Évaluation En Ligne

Spécialiste de premier plan de l'art asiatique, aussi bien chinois, japonais, coréen que des pays du sud-est asiatique, Jean Gauchet vous reçoit, sur rendez-vous, dans son cabinet à Paris. Voyageant fréquemment dans toute la France et à l'étranger pour son expertise, Gauchet Asian Art est disponible pour des rendez-vous à domicile, quel que soit votre emplacement, et effectue également des rendez-vous en ligne. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en envoyant des photographies de vos oeuvres et objets afin que nous puissions organiser un rendez-vous selon votre convenance et vos désirs ou besoins?
 

Nous ne facturons pas les frais de déplacement et serions heureux de venir évaluer vos œuvres d'art en personne dans votre galerie ou dans votre domicile, aussi bien en France qu’à l’étranger.

Expertise en Ligne

Envoyez et recevez des informations avec notre formulaire d'expertise en ligne en cliquant ici:

Professionnel et Confidentiel

Nos services d'expertise sont pratiques et totalement confidentiels. Suite à notre expertise, les clients recevront un document professionnel d'expertise et d'évaluation attestant de l'origine, de l'âge et de la valeur du sujet.

Évolution et Succès

Kubera Asian Art et Gauchet Asian Art partagent plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de l'art et de l'expertise asiatiques. La fusion des deux sociétés a formé une fusion dynamique d'expérience et d'innovation.

  • WeChat QR Code Link
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Black Instagram Icon

Website By Dukky Websites & Design | Copyright © 2016 Gauchet Asian Art: 50 Rue Monge - Paris, France

Online Assessment

A foremost specialist in Asian art with specialty areas including Chinese, Japanese, Southeast Asian, Korean, Jean Gauchet is located in France. His services can be made available by appointment. Frequently traveling within France and abroad for expertise, Gauchet Asian Art is available for in house and online appointments no matter your location. Do not hesitate to contact us with photos of your items and we can arrange for a fixed appointment at your convenience. 

Our office is located in Paris, France but we are frequently traveling in the center of France and near Lyon. Please contact us and we will follow up with a meeting either online or in-person to better serve your request. 

Online Expertise

Send and receive information with our online expertise form by clicking here:

Professional & Confidential

Our expertise services are convenient and completely confidential. Following our expertise, clients will be given a professional document of expertise and evaluation attesting to the subject's origin, age and value.

Evolution & Success

Kubera Asian Art and Gauchet Asian Art share over 20 years of experience in the field of Asian art and expertise. The merging of the two companies have formed a dynamic fusion of experience and innovation.

  • WeChat QR Code Link
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Black Instagram Icon

Website By Dukky Websites & Design | Copyright © 2016 Gauchet Asian Art: 50 Rue Monge - Paris, France